“Happiest Place on Earth”

dnle01

Disneyland!!! I’ll be lying if i said I’m not excited to go in the happiest place on earth. Who doesn’t love Disneyland? It’s a place that every person love and enjoy, where there’s no age limit required to enter and have some fun. Yes finally 2 weeks from now, I will be able to see those castles, parades, mascots, rides and also have a food trip (haha). That will be a 4 nights and 5 days vacation (yehey!)

My mother and her office mates decided to have a Macau-HK tour for this year. This will be my 2nd international tour with them, my first was in Kuala Lumpur last year. However this will be different, since this will be the first time that the whole family will be travelling for international together with my mom’s friends . We used to travel as a whole family but only for domestic or out-of-town.

This is my first time to travel in Macau and Hong Kong and I’m excited!  A new experience and memories to treasure. So get ready those camera to capture all moments but before that I need to buy a new battery first (lol). I will try to share also my travel experience here in my blog once I come back as I’ll enjoy first my short vacation. Till next time. Ciao!

Note: I don’t own the above picture

-Liana-

Leave a Reply

